Your Representatives

Can you spot the problem? The list below shows mostly Republicans. We need to increase Democratic voter turnout to elect more Democrats!

Want an easy way to communicate your concerns to your Federal, State and Local Representatives? Check out RESISTBOT!

Find your District HERE

United States Senators

United States House of Representatives

District 2

Neal Dunn (R)202-225-5235

District 3

Kat Cammack (R)202-225-5744

District 11

Daniel Webster (R)202-225-1002 

Florida State House

District 20

Bobby Payne (R) – 386-312-2272
Palatka Office: 3841 Reid St., Ste 5, Palatka, FL 32177-2509

District 21

Yvonne Hayes Hinson (D) – 352-264-4001
Gainesville Office: 2815 NW 13th St., Ste 202, Gainesville, FL 32609-2865

District 23

Ralph E. Massullo, MD (R) – 352-560-6075
Inverness Office: 106 E. Dampier St., Inverness, FL 34450-4242

District 24

NO REPRESENTATION: See Special Election Information to replace Rep. Harding, early voting begins Feb. 25-Mar 4, 2023, mail ballot request deadline is Feb 25 by 5PM. Election day is March 7th. Special General Election voter registration deadline is Apr 17, early voting May 6-13, mail ballot request deadline is May 6, election day is May 16th.

District 27

Stan McClain (R) – 352-732-1313
Ocala Office: 315 SE 25th Ave., Ocala, FL 34471-2689

Florida State Senate

District 5

Rob Bradley (R) – 850-487-5005

District 8

Keith Perry (R) – 850-487-5008

District 12

Dennis Baxley (R) – 850-487-5012

Ocala City Council

Ire Bethea (D)

Marion County School Board

Eric Cummings (D)